Overview

History

Board of Managers

Staff

Advisory Committees

Watershed Management Plan

Reports & Audits

Meeting Materials

 

District Staff

 

Administrator

Mike Kinney

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Ph: 651-395-5855

E-mail: michael.kinney@clflwd.org

 

Watershed Technician

Emily Heinz

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Ph:651-395-5856

E-mail: emily.heinz@clflwd.org

Program Assistant

Mike Sorensen

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Ph: 651-395-5857

E-mail: mike.sorensen@clflwd.org

 

Watershed Assistant

Jessica Lindemyer

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Ph: 651-395-5858

E-mail: jessica.lindemyer@clflwd.org

Permitting Coordinator/Watershed Technician

Erin Edison

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Ph: 651-395-5859

E-mail: erin.edison@clflwd.org

 

 

Consultants

 

Attorney

Chuck Holtman

Smith Partners, PLLP

400 Second Avenue South, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Ph: 612.344-1400

E-mail: smith@smithpartners.com or

holtman@smithpartners.com

 

Accountant

Nancy M. Martinson

Redpath and Company

4810 White Bear Parkway

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Ph: 651-407-5844

E-mail: nmartinson@redpathcpas.com

Engineer

Greg Graske

Emmons and Olivier Resources

7030 6th Street North

Oakdale, MN 55128

Ph: 651-770-8448

E-mail: ggraske@eorinc.com