Overview

History

Board of Managers

Staff

Advisory Committees

Watershed Management Plan

Reports & Audits

Meeting Materials

 

District Staff

 

   

Administrator

Mike Kinney

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5855

michael.kinney@clflwd.org

 

Watershed Technician

Emily Heinz

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5856

emily.heinz@clflwd.org

Permitting Coordinator/ Watershed Technician

Erin Edison

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5859

erin.edison@clflwd.org

 

Watershed Assistant

Jessica Lindemyer

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5858

jessica.lindemyer@clflwd.org

 

 

Seasonal Technican

Peter Brennhofer

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5857

peter.brennhofer@clflwd.org

 

Seasonal Technician

Aidan Read

44 Lake Street South, Suite A

Forest Lake, MN 55025

651-395-5854

aidan.read@clflwd.org

Consultants

   

Attorney

Chuck Holtman

Smith Partners, PLLP

400 Second Avenue South, Suite 1200

Minneapolis, MN 55401

612-344-1400

smith@smithpartners.com

holtman@smithpartners.com

Accountant

Nancy M. Martinson

Redpath and Company

4810 White Bear Parkway

White Bear Lake, MN 55110

651-407-5844

nmartinson@redpathcpas.com

 

Engineer

Greg Graske

Emmons and Olivier Resources

7030 6th Street North

Oakdale, MN 55128

651-770-8448

ggraske@eorinc.com